I know, I’m about 4 years late to this party…

DKnoxMU Del.icio.us

Even though del.icio.us launched over 4 years ago in 2004 (and got bought by Yahoo), I never really got into the site until now.  I guess I never really understood the concept of “portable bookmarks.” 

Well that has changed now thanks to blogging and WordPress.  You see, WordPress offers a neat little widget where my latest del.icio.us bookmarks appear on the right hand column of this blog.  Thanks to this feature, my use of del.icio.us has skyrocketed recently.   It’s a way to quickly share articles/posts I find interesting and remind myself of stuff I want to post about later.  Here is just a sample of what caught my eye recently:

One Response to I know, I’m about 4 years late to this party…

  1. Jon Burg says:

    Thanks for the link love!

    -Jon Burg

Leave a Reply

