Viva Las Vegas

So I am off to Las Vegas for the 2nd time this month (heaven help me).  This time it is in celebration of my buddy’s upcoming wedding and to watch the Sweet Sixteen/Elite Eight basketball games.  Sure to be a great couple of days capped off with a Friday night party at the Palm’s Crib Suite.  Needless to say, I won’t be posting for the next couple of days while I try to find that money I left in Vegas at the tables last time.  Wish me luck and talk to you on Monday.

Leave a Reply

